North Country Networkers

North Country Networkers' Members

In Alphabetical Order

Loren Alexander - Commercial Banker
Company: American National Bank
Website: www.anbmn.com/locations/pequot-lakes
Email: lalexander@anbmn.com
Phone: 218.568.4999

Sheila Avenson - Office Supplies, Equipment, & Furniture
Company: The Office Shop
Website: www.theofficeshopinc.com
Email: sheila@theofficeshopinc.com
Phone: 218.824.5757

Dr. Ryan D. Buell - Chiropractor
Company: Pequot Lakes Chiropratic & Sports Injury Center
Website: www.pequotlakeschiropractic.com
Email: drryan@tds.net
Phone: 218.568.7767

Christopher Clasen, CPA - Accountant
Company: Justin, Clasen & Company, Ltd.
Website: www.mjustincpa.com
Email: cclasen@mjustincpa.com
Phone: 218.568.5242

Michael Courts - Flooring Sales
Company: Carpet Direct
Website: www.carpetdirectnow.com
Email: mike.courts@carpetdirectnow.com
Phone: 218.839.2157

Aundra Erickson - Financial Advisor
Company: Country Financial
Website: www.countryfinancial.com/aundra.erickson
Email: aundra.erickson@countryfinancial.com
Phone: 218.825.8660

Kevin Gyllenblad - Residential Realtor
Company: Edina Realty
Website: http://www.edinarealty.com/kevin-gyllenblad-realtor
Email: KG@edinarealty.com
Phone: 218.349.1904

Cindy Hidde - Land Surveyor
Company: Stonemark Land Surveying
Website: www.stonemarksurvey.com
Email: cindy@stonemarksurvey.com
Phone: 218.568.4940

Amye Miller - Title Services
Company: Noble Escrow & Title
Website: www.nobleescrow.com
Email: amiller@nobleescrow.com
Phone: 218.568.5025

Rene Millner - Attorney
Company: Breen & Person
Website: www.breenandperson.com
Email: rene@breenandperson.com
Phone: 218.692.4344

Corey Mobraten - Car & Truck Sales
Company: Dondelinger Auto
Website: www.dondelingerauto.com
Email: cmobraten@dondelingerauto.com
Phone: 218.829.4787

Mike Murray - Health/Supplemental Insurance
Company: Combined Insurance
Email: michael.murray@combined.com
Phone: 218.330.9707

Molly Ring - Marketing Services
Company: Seriously Fun Marketing Group
Website: www.seriouslyfunmarketing.com
Email: molly@seriouslyfunmarketing.com
Phone: 218.838.8002

Sam Salfisberg - Building Contractor
Company: Timeless Design Builders
Website: www.timelessdesignbuilders.com
Email: sam@timelessdesignbuilders.com
Phone: 218.820.3281

Todd Sorensen - Mortgage Banker
Company: Unity Bank
Website: www.unitybanking.com
Email: tsorensen@unitybanking.com
Phone: 218.838.2494

Brenda Steidler - Wellness Supplements
Company: Herbalife Nutrition
Website: www.goherbalife.com/bsteidler/en-US
Email: thecrossfirellc@gmail.com
Phone: 218.830.9475