North Country Networkers

North Country Networkers' Members

In Alphabetical Order

Loren Alexander
Company: American National Bank
Website: www.anbmn.com/locations/pequot-lakes
Email: lalexander@anbmn.com
Phone: 218.568.4999

Atesha Barnes Nelson
Company: Prudential
Website: www.prudential.com/us/atesha.barnes
Email: Atesha.BarnesNelson@prudential.com
Phone: 218.568.5002

Lori Blaukat
Company: ZINZINO
Website: www.zinzino.com
Email: lblaukat@gmail.com
Phone: 612.817.8074

Dr. Ryan D. Buell
Company: Pequot Lakes Chiropratic & Sports Injury Center
Website: www.pequotlakeschiropractic.com
Email: drryan@tds.net
Phone: 218.568.7767

Michael Courts
Company: Carpet Direct
Website: www.carpetdirectnow.com
Email: mcfloor_m@yahoo.com
Phone: 218.839.2157

Aundra Erickson
Company: Country Financial
Website: www.countryfinancial.com/aundra.erickson
Email: aundra.erickson@countryfinancial.com
Phone: 218.825.8660

Maureen Farnsworth
Company: Healthy Happy Yoga for Women
Website: http://healthyhappyyogaforwomen.com
Email: mmfarns@charter.net
Phone: 218.963.6153

Kevin Gyllenblad
Company: Edina Realty
Website: http://www.edinarealty.com/kevin-gyllenblad-realtor
Email: KevinGyllenblad@edinarealty.com
Phone: 218.349.1904

Cindy Hidde
Company: Stonemark Land Surveying
Website: www.stonemarksurvey.com
Email: cindy@stonemarksurvey.com
Phone: 218.568.4940

Tim Hidde
Company: Trophy Time Taxidermy and Antler Reproductions
Website: www.trophytimetaxidermy.com
Email: tim@trophytimetaxidermy.com
Phone: 218.568.4856

Steven May
Company: Brainerd Home Builder
Website: www.brainerdhomebuilder.com
Email: steve@brainerdhomebuilder.com
Phone: 612.369.5392

Rene Millner
Company: Breen & Person, Ltd.
Website: www.breenandperson.com
Email: rene@breenandperson.com
Phone: 218.692.4344

Mike Murray
Company: Crosslake Insurance Agency
Website: www.crosslakeinsurance.com
Email: mmurray@crosslakeinsurance.com
Phone: 218.330.9707

Molly Nelson
Company: Noble Escrow & Title
Website: www.nobleescrow.com
Email: mnelson@nobleescrow.com
Phone: 218.568.5025

Amanda Pfeiffer
Company: Therapeutic Touch
Website: www.therapeutictouchnisswa.com
Email: mandy@therapeutictouchnisswa.com
Phone: 218.316.1590

Molly Ring
Company: Seriously Fun Marketing Group
Website: www.seriouslyfunmarketing.com
Email: molly@seriouslyfunmarketing.com
Phone: 218.838.8002

Todd Sorensen
Company: Unity Bank
Website: www.unitybanking.com
Email: tsorensen@unitybanking.com
Phone: 218.838.2494
Office: 218.454.7400